About the Sound Effects Library

This is a collection of Dragster recordings from Rob Noke’s Personal Collection. Contains: Start, Idle, stop, Engine Roars, passbys, various speeds and manoeuvres. Take a look at the meta sheet for more information.

Number of Files: 72 High Quality WAVS
Size Unpacked: 597.3 MB
Sample Rate: 44.1-48kHz/16bit
Other Info: Meta-Tagged

View Fullscreen
$75.00 – Add to Cart Excluding 0% tax