About the Sound Effects Library

A collection of Yamaha YZF R1 recordings from Rob Nokes’ personal collection.

Contains: starts, stops, idles, revs, stalls and more. Take a look at the meta sheet for more information.

Number of Files: 33 High Quality WAVS
Size Unpacked: 208.4 MB
Sample Rate: 48kHz/16bit
Other Info: Meta-Tagged

View Fullscreen
$50.00 – Add to Cart Excluding 0% tax