About the Sound Effects Library

A collection of Yamaha YZF R6 recordings from Rob Nokes’s personal collection.

Contains: starts, stops, idles, revs, stalls and more. Take a look at the meta sheet for more information.

Number of Files: 164 High Quality WAVS
Size Unpacked: 1.5 GB
Sample Rate: 48kHz/16bit
Other Info: Meta-Tagged

View Fullscreen
$100.00 – Add to Cart Excluding 0% tax