About the Sound Effects Library

‘Magic Elements’ is a detailed collection of designed & source sounds of organic elements, actions, characters, items, spells & atmospheres in the realm of Magic.

In the designed section you will find 326 carefully crafted sounds.
Volume 1 of this magic saga is comprehensively focused on 6 elements:
Earth, Ice, Fire, Air, Black, and Generic.

Each element comes with a variety of spells, actions/movements such as whoosh, impacts, atmospheres, projectiles, along with many variations in intensity and speed.

All these sounds are carefully designed, edited and meta-tagged.

The ‘generic’ category contains handy neutral go-to sounds that are useful for any project.

The source folder is packed with 444 useful sounds that cover a large spectrum; thoroughly edited and meta-tagged. They will support your creativity with materials such as choirs, dissonant metal, creatures, papers, debris, drones, cracks, textures, friction, LFE sub sweeteners,…

What’s inside:
Impacts, Whoosh, Air Swirls,
Fireball, Deflagration, Flame Thrower, Deep Sub Whoosh
Aura, Energy Stone, Old Grimoire, Healing,
Earthquake, Constant Debris, Falling Rocks, Ground Friction,
Haunted Books,Laboratory, Magic Box, Potion
Huge Ground Opening, Eerie Drones,
Dark Choir, Ominous Creatures, Dark Dissonant Metal Scrape,
Iceberg Destruction, Ice Scrapes, LFE Sub Sweeteners,

Choose how you want your sounds!
• GLUED (Multiple variations of the same sound glued in one file)

• SEPARATED (Each variations of sound are separated in different files)

Number of Files: 770 High Quality WAVS (1h40)
Size Unpacked: 3.5 GB
Sample Rate: 96kHz/24bit
Gear Used: Sanken Co-100k, Sennheiser MKH8090, DPA 4060 x2, Sound Devices 788T, Sound Devices MixPre-6, Reaper (by Cockos), Bidule (by Plogue), Reaktor (by NI), Whoosh (by Tonsturm), GRM SpaceGrain (by Ina GRM).
Other Info: Meta-Tagged

View Fullscreen
$119.00 – Add to Cart Excluding 0% tax