About the Sound Effects Library

SWAP is a simple library, but a cool addition to your current collection of Sci-fi sounds because of his rarity.

You will find 98 male Digital Screams in 18 files (multiple variations in each file) to evoke human sensations in a digital world.

If the character of your game/movie is being plugged-in to a computerized world or suffering pain in this digital terrain, this collection of unique Screams is great for you.

Scream categories included:
Glitch • Movement • Pain • Plugged-in • Power off • Power on • Simple

A very uncommon library but with good sounds to have. Don’t forget to check out the demo!


Number of Files: 18 files High Quality WAVS (12 minutes)
Size Unpacked: 434. 4 MB
Sample Rate: 96kHz/24bit
Other Info: Meta-Tagged

View Fullscreen
$15.00 – Add to Cart Excluding 0% tax