About the Sound Effects Library

Forge is a randomization and sample layering tool. It’s capable of creating quick iterations of single sound samples or using multiple sound samples to create more advanced iterations/combinations. It comes pre-loaded with 100 samples selected from our available sound libraries.

The complete Sound Design Toolkit comes with 7 unique libraries with over 800 sounds total. Reaktor 6 or Reaktor Player 6 is required to use the ensemble tool. The collection of 7 libraries can be used on it’s own with no reliance on Reaktor.

Libraries Include:

– Ambience and Drones
– Creatures
– Generic Sounds
– Glitches and Signals
– Interface and Game Sounds
– Transitions and Impacts
– Weapons and Devices

The Reaktor ensemble was created in Reaktor Version 6.2.2 and as such you will need at least this version or higher to open it.

Number of Files: 837 High Quality WAVS (158 Minutes)
Size Unpacked: 5.46 GB
Sample Rate: 96kHz/24bit
Gear Used: PCM-D100, Rode NTG3, Rode NT3, Sound Devices Mixpre-6
Other Info: Meta-Tagged

View Fullscreen
$99.99 – Add to Cart Excluding 0% tax